Contact Information

The 18th District Court strives to meet the needs of the public. If you need to contact the court, you may use the information below to do so. You may also fill out the request below and we will process the request as soon as possible. Please note that website submissions may take 1-2 business days to complete.


By Phone

Main Phone Line: (734) 595-8720
Fax: (734) 595-0160

By Email

Administration
James B. Gibbs, Court Administrator jgibbs@18thdistrictcourt.com
Probation Department
 

Eric Lange, Chief Probation Officer

elange@18thdistrictcourt.com
Melanie Sheridan, Probation Officer msheridan@18thdistrictcourt.com
Noni Davis, Sobriety Court Probation Officer ndavis@18thdistrictcourt.com
William Etienne, Probation Officer

JoAnn Darragh, Probation Officer

betienne@18thdistrictcourt.com

jdarragh@18thdistrictcourt.com


Full Name (required)

Email Address(required)

Phone

Case #

Your Message